Who we are

  • Christine Bäckström

    CEO 
    Email: christine.backstrom@nir.se
    Tel: 46 8 783 82 60

    Mimmi Bergström

    Head of Secretariat
    Email: mimmi.bergstrom@nir.se
    Tel: 46 8 783 82 64

    Henrik Hallgren

    Director of Operations
    Email: henrik.hallgren@nir.se
    Tel: 46 8 783 82 65

    Karin Åker

    Programme Manager
    Email: karin.aker@nir.se
    Tel: 46 8 783 82 69 

  • Petter Sjöblom (Ejhed)

    Programme Manager
    Email: petter.sjoblom@nir.se
    Tel: 46 8 783 82 99

    Alessandra Cornale

    Programme Director SWP
    Email: alessandra.cornale@nir.se
    Tel: +46 8 783 82 68 

    Binta Mutale

    Programme Assistant 
    Email: binta.mutale@nir.se
    Tel: +46 8 783 82 61

    Maria Rindeskär

    Programme Manager
    Email: maria.rindeskar@nir.se
    Tel: +46 8 783 82 93

  • Kaveh Hagi

    Programme Manager
    Email: kaveh.hagi@nir.se
    Tel: +46 8 783 82 67

    Evalena Persson

    Programme Manager
    Email: evalena.persson@nir.se
    Tel: +46 8 783 82 73

    Tina Wilhelmsson

    Communications Manager
    Email: tina.wilhelmsson@nir.se
    Tel: +46 8 783 82 62

  • NIR Board of Directors 2020

    Paul Palmstedt AB Electrolux
    Sofia Svingby Atlas Copco AB
    Annika Berglund Chair
    Camilla Goldbeck-Löwe Epiroc AB
    Ulf Pehrsson Ericsson
    Marie Aglert Exportkreditnämnden (EKN)
    Henrik Petersson Saab AB
    Åsa Pettersson Scania CV AB 
    Juliette Xue Lascoux SEB
    Jörgen Haglind Tetra Laval AB

    Tony Lindström

    Dag Klackenberg

    Volvo Group

    Konsult